Elmore Row, Walsall, West Midlands, WS3 2HR

01922 710 132

postbox@sandbank.walsall.sch.uk

A A A

Sandbank Nursery School

A special place to play and learn

Dates for Diary

 

Monday 7th January- Nursery and Playcare back after Christmas

Thursday 14th February- Zebra Family Consultations 

Friday 15th February- Break up for February Half Term we re-open on Tuesday 26th February  

Wednesday 27th February- Elephant Family Consultations 

Thursday 28th February- Lion Family Consultations 

Friday 29th March- All of the 'moms' to come and spend the morning or afternoon in Playcare

Friday 12th April- Break up for Easter we re-open on Monday 29th April 

Thursday 2nd May- School Photographs 

Friday 3rd May- Inset Day 

Monday 6th May- May Day nursery and playcare will be closed 

Saturday 11th May- Nursery and Playcare's Garden Party 

Friday 24th May- Nursery and Playcare close for spring half term and re-open on Monday 3rd June