Elmore Row, Walsall, West Midlands, WS3 2HR

01922 710 132

postbox@sandbank.walsall.sch.uk

A A A

Sandbank Nursery School

A special place to play and learn

Term Dates


 

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR

 2019/20
 

 
School opens on  

School closes on  
Autumn term 2019

Wednesday 4th September

Friday 25th October
Monday 4th November Friday 20th December  
   
Tuesday 7th January  Friday 14th February 

Spring term 2019

Monday 24th February  Friday 3rd April

 

 
Summer term 2019

Monday 20th April

Friday 22nd May
                                                                                                               Monday 1st June                                                                            Friday 17th July

 

*Please remember to check newsletters for staff training days

or Dates for your Diary on the website